Nutshell Group & Martin Dow Group to co-host the 5th edition of ‘The Future Summit’

Karachi: Nutshell Group is hosting the 5th edition of Pakistan’s largest corporate event ‘The Future Summit’ in collaboration with Martin Dow Group. The platinum sponsor for the Summit is Engro Corporation.
The Future Summit will take place at a local Hotel in Karachi today and tomorrow. This year’s summit titled ‘What’s Coming Next’ aims to highlight the core issues and importance of business strategies to address leadership and business concerns crucial to today’s global decision makers.

Along with numerous distinguished guests, Mr. Imran Ismail (Governor Sindh) and Mr. Reza Baqir (Governor State Bank Pakistan) will also grace the summit with their presence.
Nutshell Group customarily partners with leading companies spanning across a variety of sectors including Healthcare, Information Technology, Banking, IT, Engineering, Energy & Power, etc. for this Summit.

Nutshell Group and Martin Dow Group would like to extend their heartfelt gratitude to their partners and sponsors Engro Corporation, Siemens, SAP, K-Electric, Faysal Bank, Habib Metropolitan Bank, HBL, JS Bank, PharmEvo & Ehad, NBP Funds, Al Meezan Investment Management Ltd, Hilton Pharma, CMS, NdcTech, Jaffer Business Systems, Bluetech Consulting, Hysab Kytab, OICCI, CPG, Institute of Business Management and ACCA.
The Future Summit is a yearly event, with the upcoming edition being its 5th consecutive year. It brings together the most influential and forward-thinking corporate leaders and senior executives from Karachi and across the country, as well as from outside Pakistan, to highlight and discuss leadership and business concerns crucial to today’s decision makers. TFS is a flagship brand of Nutshell Group that pulls in distinguished speakers and audiences from a multitude of industries, and focuses on business strategies for the future!
The Nutshell Group’s initiative of holding extensive business summits in the previous years has received immense appreciation from the government, corporate, private and public sectors, as well as the civil society, and aims to expand the scope of this conference at the regional level in coming years.
Complete list of speakers is given below:
Imran Ismail, Governor Sindh. Dr. Reza Baqir, Governor State Bank Pakistan. Ali Akhai, Chairman Martin Dow Group. Dr. Shamshad Akhtar, Chairperson Pakistan Stock Exchange & Karandaaz & Former Federal Minister for Finance & Former Governor, State Bank of Pakistan.

ACM Sohail Aman (Rtd), Chief Executive Strategic Engagements, Nutshell Group & Pakistan’s Chief of Air Staff (2015- 2018). Ehsan Malik, CEO Pakistan Business Council, Ghias Khan, President & CEO Engro Corporation & Vice President-OICCI. Syed Veqar Ul Islam, CEO & Director Jaffer Business Systems & Member Policy Board SECP. Muhammad Aurangzeb, President & CEO Habib Bank Ltd. Saquib Ahmad, Country Managing Director SAP. Atif Bajwa, President & CEO Bank Alfalah Ltd. Shazad Dada, President & CEO United Bank Ltd, Yousaf Hussain, President & CEO Faysal Bank Ltd. Mohsin Nathani, President & CEO Habib Metropolitan Bank.

Basir Shamsie, President & CEO JS Bank. Mohammad Shoaib, CFA, CEO Al Meezan Investment Management Ltd. Lt. Gen. Muzammil Hussain (Rtd), Chairman WAPDA. Syed Moonis Abdullah Alvi, CEO K-Electric Ltd. Prof. Dr. Fiaz Chaudhry, Professor & Director, LUMS Energy Institute Program Director, Power Sector Centre of Excellence & CEO Engineers Guild Pvt Ltd. Ruhail Mohammed, CEO Lucky Electric Power Company. Aftab Mahmood Butt, CEO KAPCO. Ayla Majid, Founder & CEO Planetive.

Irfan Wahab Khan, CEO Telenor Pakistan & Chairman Telenor Bank. Asif Peer, CEO, MD & Member of the Board, Systems Ltd. Dr. Ayesha K. Khan, Country Director Pakistan, Acumen & Board Member, Bank Alfalah. Ammara Masood, CEO & President NdcTech. Ehsan Saya, MD Markus Erich Strohmeier, MD & CEO Siemens Pakistan. Khalid Awan, Founder & Chairman TCS Group of Companies. Maheen Rahman, CEO InfraZamin Pakistan. Javed Ghulam Mohammad, Group MD & CEO Martin Dow.

Ghazanfar Azzam, President & CEO Mobilink Microfinance Bank Ltd. Farrukh Khan, CEO & MD Pakistan Stock Exchange. Douglas Corley, Founder DHB Global & CEO Alaunius Technologies. Asif Akram, COO Systems Ltd. M. Haroon Qassim, MD PharmEvo Pvt Ltd & Shield Corporation. Senator Dr. Musadik Malik, Chairman Standing Committee on Water Resources, Senate of Pakistan. Hassan Aslam Shad, Legal Director CMS Cameron McKenna Nabarro Olswang LLP.

Khalid Mansoor, SAPM on CPEC Affairs & Minister of State. Sajjeed Aslam, Global Head of Public Sector ACCA, Ali Ahmed Khan, MD FrieslandCampina Engro Pakistan Ltd. Ayesha Aziz, MD & CEO Pak Brunei Investment Company. Talib S. Karim, President Institute of Business Management & Management Association of Pakistan. Dr. Shahid Mahmud, Chairman & CEO Interactive Group of Companies. Sidra Iqbal, Change Activist & Television Anchor.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker